Our Goal is to create long-lasting changes by addressing the underlying causes of these problems.

LIVING UNITED means being a part of the change. It takes everyone in the community working together to create a brighter future.

The Community Impact Committee facilitates and oversee the annual funding process.

Stuart Powell, Chair
Taghleef Industries

Alia Shuck

Majel Wells

Jon Scherle
First Financial Bank

Evan Burke
The Alexander Agency

Kristi Howe
Vigo County Public Library

Annie Conley
Vision Software Technologies

Caroline Carvill

Karen Davis

Matt Tegtmeyer
CS Technology Center

Brennan Randolph
Saint Mary-of-the-Woods

Bill Riley
Saint Mary-of-the-Woods

Christine Buckley

Hicham Rahmouni
Union Health

David Friedrich
Wilkinson Law Firm

Wil Downs
Indiana State University

Santhana Naidu
Indiana State University

Gordon Afdahl
Retired from Saint Mary-of-the-Woods

Kelly Wilkinson
Indiana State University

Nancy Edgerton
Retired from Hamilton Center

Krissie Pickering
Ivy Tech