United Way of the Wabash Valley’s Board of Directors is a group of dedicated leaders in their professions and in our community. Our success and ability to help people in our community depends on the support of enthusiastic and committed volunteers. Our board members strategic decision-making and guidance steer the organization and help set the course for driving positive change within the Wabash Valley.


President – Kristin Craig
Terre Haute Chamber of Commerce

Vice-President – Amanda Hogue

Secretary – Kristi Howe
Vigo County Public Library

Treasurer – Michael Collins
Northwestern Mutual


Jameel Ahmed
Rose-Hulman Institue of Technology

Kelsey Chase
Wright, Shagle, & Lowery, P.C.

Joanne Davignon
Union Health

Christi Fenton
Vigo County School Corporation

Diana Joslin

John E. Lang
Retired – Eli Lilly

Brent McCoy
IBEW #725

Amy Naidu
Indiana State University

Jon Scherle
First Financial Bank

Mark Swaner
Plumbers & Steamfitters #157

Jamie Woodruff
Community Advocate

B.J. Riley
St. Mary-of-the-Woods College