2015 Campaign Cabinet PDF Print E-mail
The United Way Campaign Cabinet is a diverse group of community leaders who volunteer their
time and efforts to the United Way campaign.


Brandon Adamson
Forrest Sherer Insurance
Insurance Chair
Duke Bennett
Mayor's Office
Pilot Chair
Andrea Beyke
Saint Mary-of-the-Woods College
Higher Education Group Co-Chair
Pat Board
UAP Clinic
Medical Co-Chair
Richard Burger
Duke Engery
County Government Chair
Jane Creedon
City Parks Department
City Government Co-Chair
Lea Anne Crooks
Ivy Tech Community College
Pilot Chair / Womens Prof. Chair
Kathy Deal
Vigo County Schools/Riley Elementary
Clay County Chair
Lori Danielson 
Vanguard Co-Chair
Steve Danielson
Old National Insurance  
Vanguard Co-Chair
Jim Exline
Wabash Capital
Sullivan County Chair
Jeff Fisher
Terre Haute Fire Department
City Government Co-Chair
Marla Flowers
Hulman and Company
Women of Influence Chair


Whitney Gurman-Roberts 
Gurman Container & Supply Corp.
Service Retail Co-Chair
Dottie King
Saint Mary-of-the-Woods College 
Past Chair
Rachel Leslie
Saint Mary-of-the-Woods College
Professional Division Chair
Kim Marlow
Novelis Corporation
Industrial Commercial Chair
Tom Newlin
Fleschner, Stark, Tanoos, and Newlin
Legal Chair
B.J. Riley
Tribune Star
Campaign Chair
Brian Ross
Ross Optometry
Optomitrist Chair
Jennifer Isbell - Scott
Young Professionals Chair
Katie Shane
Chamber of COmmerce
Service Retail Co-Chair
Robin Summerville
State Farm Insurance
Vermillion County Chair
Bill Treash
Wabash Valley Central Labor Council
Labor Chair
John Trueblood
USWA #103A & Novelis Corp.
Industrial Commercial Co-Chair
Jeanette Winchester
Simple to Elegant
Special Events chair



Investing and participating in the Campaign Cabinet is an excellent investment for your company for United Way of the Wabash Valley and most importantly for our community. 

Please contact Danielle Isbell, Resource Development Director, at 812.235.6287 for more information.


Success by Six