United Way of the Wabash Valley Board Members PDF Print E-mail

United Way of the Wabash Valley
Board Members


* Denotes Executive Board Member

Elizabeth Burrows, Vermillion Rise Mega Park

*Caroline Carvill, Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology

Mike Collins, Northwestern Mutual

Mary Ann Conroy, Regional Hospital

*Lee Ann Crooks, Ivy Tech Community College

Kathy Deal, Vigo County School Corp.

*Nancy  Edgerton, Retired from Hamilton Center

Marc Evans, Frontier Communications

Marla  Flowers, Hulman & Co.

*Daniel Gmelich, Old National Bank

*Bernice Helman, Coldwell Banker Troy Helman Realtors

Steve  Holman, Union Hospital

Kristi Howe, Vigo County Public Library

*Dottie King, Saint Mary-of-the-Woods College

Rob Lundstrom, Lundstrom USA Holdings

Tiffany Macke, University of Illinois Extension

John Murray, Indiana State University

Hicham Rahmouni, Lugar Center for Rural Health, Div. of Union Hospital

Brennan Randolph, Harrison College

B.J. Riley, Tribune Star

John Roach, Vigo County Courthouse

Paul Rupska, IBEW Local Union #725

Alia Shuck, Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology

Amy Simonson, Pepsi Company

Claudia Tanoos, Terre Haute Economic Development Corporation

Greg Thoennes, Plumbers & Steamfitters Local 157

*Bill Treash, Wabash Valley Central Labor Council

John Trueblood, Novelis Corporation



Upcoming Events

No current events.

Sign Up for Our Communications

Success by Six